Stop-N-Go Storage of Delaware

460 E William St , Delaware, OH 43015
Current Customers: 740.362.8000

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 70 Reviews
5 Stars - 70 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joe was great and professional met my needs for storage.
CHARLES
December 15, 2018
Professional staff and clean secure site
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Steve Toth
December 7, 2018
Recently rented a storage unit, and the experience was vey positive. The manager was helpful, and the facility is modern and clean. I especially appreciate that it is well lighted and that a rolling cart was available to load and move my items to the unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy, clean and friendly storage rental!!
Tasha Curtis
September 15, 2018
The option to view availability online was wonderful. Going to the office to complete the process was fast, and easy. Joe was super nice and explained everything! I definitely recommend for your storing needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Exactly what I needed
Bob McClintock
September 5, 2018
Great secure facility and friendly helpful staff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very helpful, reasonable prices.
Phillip Gates
July 19, 2018
Recently moved and wanted a storage unit closer to home. Joe was a great help and the facility was very clean. Prices are very reasonable as well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great secure clean place and nice owners!
Eric Zehendner
June 24, 2018
This place is clean, secure, and the owners are really friendly! both me and my parents have used this facility numerous times and had no nothing but a great experience!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marilyn S
May 30, 2018
I'm always a little worried about putting my personal belongings in storage. But I can honestly say I was very pleased with Stop-N-Go Storage. I like the security and the area. Stop-N-Go Storage will definitely get my services now and in the future.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility and friendly accommodating staff!
Amanda Cobourn
May 19, 2018
They were able to accommodate my request quickly. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. The facility itself is very clean as are the office and grounds. Very happy customer here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility clean and price friendly
John Hamilton
May 9, 2018
No hassle and I know my items are secure
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Being a student at OWU it is very convenient and has good proces
William Little
April 24, 2018
Being a student at OWU this place is very convenient and has great deals I recommend it to anyone who needs a good storage unit at a great price
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Exceptional customer service!
Liz C.
April 5, 2018
The customer service here is amazing!! Joe has been so wonderful to work with. Will definitely recommend to friends/fam. Thank you!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Satisfied
Donna Walker
February 28, 2018
Joe, the Manager, was Super Friendly ! He was very detailed about the entry process and safety and security features of the complex. I am very satisfied with this facility. Thank you !!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service!
Matt Murphy
February 27, 2018
Manager covered the rental agreement in detail, showed us the unit and even swept out the unit before we unloaded our stuff. Lock we bought onsite was the same price as listed on Amazon.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly and clean place
Mike Wood
February 21, 2018
They have been really helpful and the facilities are really clean. Love that they offer climate controlled units!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient location and Friendly Owner
Amanda
February 7, 2018
I preferred this facility for their location and Joe was very easy to work with. Was able to get my unit the same day!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I highly recommend!
Dan Burnett
December 30, 2017
Great location and friendly, easy to work with staff and owners. Best I have seen in central Ohio. I rent a large unit that is perfect for my 34ft Motorhome, and I still have plenty of space left over for all my other storage needs. They even have temperature controlled units available at great prices. If you have storage needs check them out first, there'll be no need to look anywhere else.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, Professional, Secure
Jordan Brandt
December 20, 2017
I was very happy with this storage facility. It was clean. They were great at communicating with me, and it is a good location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Exceelent Service
Brenda L
December 1, 2017
We rented a climate controlled storage unit from Stop N Go of Delaware. The service has been excellent there. They are very friendly, answered alot of questions, gave us tours. The entire place is exceptionally clean. It is gated with each unit having an alarm system as well as plenty of cameras on the premises, which makes you feel even more comfortable about leaving your belongings. The price is very compatible with other places as well. Would absolutely rent from here again if needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility
Courtney Price
October 31, 2017
I was having a difficult time finding a storage solution for a camper. It was difficult to get a return call from many of the other storage facilities or they did not have space available for the size I needed. I had forgotten about Stop-N-Go Storage, but noticed it on my drive past. I thought the chance was minimal that they had a space as large as I needed. I stopped at the office. They did have a couple of different options for me and the process of solidifying a space was quick and easy. I was also impressed with the level of security the facility has in place. I would recommend this facility to anyone looking for storage solutions.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent storage facility
Denise D
October 29, 2017
Very clean facility like new. Great staff very friendly and helpful. Convenient and very secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely love
Stephanie B
October 24, 2017
My husband and I absolutely love how clean and well maintained the facilities are! With our clashing work schedules we absolutely love being able to put whatever we need into our unit whenever we have the time! The staff is wonderful when you need them, and the area is under surveillance, which both my husband and I love! So glad we made the choice to go to the stop-n-go of Delaware Ohio!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage and friendly staff
Ted Jacobs
September 29, 2017
Great place to store- Always clean and friendly staff to work with. I love the fact its secure and alarmed. They have everything you need there to move or store.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Storage made easy!
Kathryn L
September 28, 2017
It doesn't get any easier to rent a storage. They have a 24 hour kiosk (which I admit I did not use as I wanted to see the facility). Very clean facility & unit, and a nice office with supplies to buy if needed. Owner was very friendly & walked me through the paperwork. Easy access right at the 36/37 split in Delaware.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location, customer service and unit
Alicia Wilson
September 17, 2017
Stopped just to check prices and was so glad there was an actual person there. Joe explained everything I needed to know. Wasn't planning to get a unit at the time, but was so impressed with the facility I went for it. Unit was perfect. Moved my stuff the next day. Location is great too.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jamie Warden
September 17, 2017
Very clean and well maintained facility! Owner was very helpful in getting us into a storage unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean environment grounds are kept up
tom johnson
September 13, 2017
I highly recommend this place to store of all places in Delaware Ohio this is the cleanest and Joe is very friendly and very interested in his job i would give this place a five star all around
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place and clean
Alia g
September 11, 2017
Customer service is great and facility clean. We searched many local places and they were either dingy and dirty or no one available to talk to but this was our last stop and the best one.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great pricing, very friendly staff, easy to find, very clean
Jennifer Bell
September 9, 2017
Very easy to find, staff is very welcoming and kind, and the facility is very clean. The prices are also very reasonable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean and staff very Friendly great place to store
Jennifer Bell
September 9, 2017
Facility is very easy to find, very clean, and staff is beyond friendly and welcoming, very happy I chose them to store my stuff with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place, Clean, Well Organized, Friendly People
William D Larrison
August 5, 2017
This place is great, the people are very friendly and helpful. They bend over backwards to help you and answer any questions. I have recently moved to the area, and had several storage buildings rented. Stop- N- Go was one since I was moving to the area and another that will remain nameless in Kentucky. The other place was not organized and was in disrepair. Also when I had requests they would barely give you the time of day. The big kicker was that I was paying more for less customer service, cleanliness and storage space. I would highly recommend Stop-N-Go storage for your storage (and U haul) needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean and the facility is gated for extra security
Lori L Cantwell
July 15, 2017
Excellent facility and professional staff. Love the carts to use to transport boxes to indoor units!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent facility and excellent staff
Lori L Cantwell
July 15, 2017
I was looking for a climate controlled unit and this is the place to go. Also they have carts to use to move boxes to units within the building.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place, quick and affordable
doug woller
July 13, 2017
This place has everything you need, organized and affordable. Place is well secured and convenient. Setting it up was a breeze.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stop N Go Experience
Ryan B.
July 12, 2017
I recently had to find a storage unit to rent. I called ahead and the staff was friendly and very easy to work with. Upon arrival, I was shown the unit along with security that is in place and I was very impressed. I have been very happy with my experience and I would recommend to others looking for an affordable and secure location with a friendly staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing Storage :)
Brandon Edler
July 9, 2017
Great Service! Good Prices! Everyone in Delaware OH who needs storage should go to Stop-N-Go!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very safe and secure place to store your belongings
Dedra Bingley
July 8, 2017
Love how neat and clean the facility is and how accomodating the manager Joe is. After moving from the south and needing a place to store our belongings until we get settled, it is one less thing we have to worry about knowing how secure this place is.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very clean and well kept
Daniel S.
May 15, 2017
Iv had my unit for little over 7 months and have had nothing go wrong. very clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super Easy and Clean
Lexie
April 21, 2017
I am glad I chose to use this facility. It was super easy to sign up and it is very clean. The discount price for signing up made it and even better experience! I definitely recommend them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The service was super friendly and facility was very clean.
Shelly Williams
April 6, 2017
From the moment I walked in the business the attendant was helping me select the perfect unit and Uhaul truck required to get the job done. The storage unit was super clean and I love the new facility and security features.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
We failed, they did not.
Dawn Clegg
March 22, 2017
We absolutely love storing our belongings here. We've been with them since they came to town. We didn't properly lock our unit once and received a call when they were doing a routine walk through. Great staff! I love that even though we failed to lock our unit properly, our stuff was still safe with the requirement of a PIN to get through the gate.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage and UHaul Place
Sherri Cheney
March 17, 2017
If you are looking for a clean, affordable, convenient and friendly place for to store your items or a uHaul, look no further!! Very happy and pleased with the staff, unit and office, not to mention the ease of making payments and the technology they offer! Highly recommend! ☺ #Stop-N-Go Storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, modern and friendly
Scott Blackwood
March 8, 2017
You can tell this is a relatively new facility by how nice everything looks. I enjoy 24/7 secure access to a well maintained facility. The staff (owner) was friendly and efficient. Prices are reasonable. What's not to like?
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great security. Easy to sign up. Friendly staff.
B. Untied
February 26, 2017
This was my first time renting a storage space. Sign up was easy and quick. Really great security. Pretty decent prices.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
love this place!
jess howard
January 31, 2017
very clean and well maintained, my boyfriend said he'd never seen such a nice storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great!
Nikki K.
January 29, 2017
Great facility, great prices, great service. It is clean and safe. The automated kiosk is a very nice feature.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly staff
Lindsey Laubacher
January 28, 2017
He owner was extremely friendly and the prices are great compared to other units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great new place
Donald LaSota
September 10, 2016
Easy to sign up for space, good prices. Very clean facility with great security!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The best storage facility
Tammy Kovach
August 30, 2016
The storage area is clean and well kept. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Best storage facility around the Delaware area.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
Ms. Johnson
August 25, 2016
Currently renting an unit. Very clean and convenient location.. Workers are very friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes great facility.
Cindy Voorhees
July 20, 2016
We really liked this storage facility. It is so clean. Convenient for us and helpful staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jacob n
June 27, 2016
The staff is super friendly and helpful and the whole place is really clean, the 24/7 kiosk is awesome for those who can't make it during business hours. I would recommend this to anyone needing a place to store.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Customer Service Ever!
Amy Wrobbel
June 8, 2016
The staff and owners couldn't have been more accommodating for a spur-of -the-moment storage issue. Every person I spoke to was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Even when the office is closed, there is a kiosk for 24hr access to payments, locks, etc. This businessand it's property are clean and neat. Store here and you won't be disappointed!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lacie W.
June 7, 2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful! They made sure that all of my questions were answered. The storage unit is very clean. Thanks for your help!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joe the Manager could not be better, professional Knowledgeable friendly
Philip K
June 2, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage facility
Sharon S
May 19, 2016
Storage units are clean and the staff is very helpful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good clean unit, very friendly staff. Easy access and secure!
Darryl Frye
May 9, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place - very clean
David E
May 5, 2016
This is a great place! The staff is very nice and helpful, and the facilities are clean, neat, and secure. We feel very good about keeping our stuff here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome
Erin
April 24, 2016
This is my first time renting a storage unit so I was a little worried, but the staff is so helpful and friendly. The units are bigger than I thought and everything is clean. I really like easy access to get to my unit. Prices are reasonably which is the main reason I choose them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly Staff
Michael K
April 17, 2016
The staff was really helpful and friendly. The facilities was really clean and convenient location. The prices were really reasonable. Highly recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best prices and best facility around.
Tina D.
April 16, 2016
Best prices anywhere in town! Very clean units, with incredibly nice and helpful staff. I would recommend them to all of my friends, and I wouldn`t hesitate to use their facilities again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome!!
Alicia McSweeney
April 5, 2016
They take the time to get to know you and help you. They helped us in a hurry and we're very friendly. They are super clean and love the gated community. Would recommend to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient and Secure
Essi M.
April 4, 2016
The store looked clean and professional. Everything was simple and well explained to me. I liked the quick and friendly service, plus the additional 1/2 off the first month rent is nice!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robyn Hardin
April 2, 2016
The staff is very helpful and friendly, I feel safe and secure when I am there. I like having the security cameras and gate. I like that there is someone there if you have any concerns or questions. I like the easy access for paying your bill if no one is there. I also like that it is in walking distance if I can not use my car to get there.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing service and staff
Alicia McSweeney
March 27, 2016
We needed a storage unit in a hurry and they got me in and out in 15 mins maybe less. Super friendly and helpful. Even helped me book a uhaul when all there's were gone. Just simply amazing. Plus we have 2 units and they are both super clean and well maintained.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience!
Tony Adkins
March 22, 2016
We needed a storage unit pretty quickly along with a Uhaul truck and I was able to do both at Stop-N-Go all within 30 minutes I was in and out of the door! I will recommend them to everyone that is in need of such. Thanks again!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
nice staff
willard
March 13, 2016
Alexis was a great help with making my move easy and painless when we moved my dads stuff from Michgan ,Very nice units and a great staff plus state of the art security cams that watch the whole area
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility!
Jon R.
March 11, 2016
I highly recommend use of "Stop - N - Go Storage" in Delaware. The staff are curious, efficient and friendly!! The facility is clean and conveniently located.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ok
January 2, 2016
Paid a little to much
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great moving supplies
Denise S.
December 16, 2015
Great range in different moving supplies they offer. I used their small bubble wrap to wrap some of my breakable items for travel.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This place is the best! And the buildings look great!
December 11, 2015
Write a review