A Storage Solution of Destin

Behind Ole Times Country Buffet
733 A Harbor Blvd,
Destin, FL 32541
Current Customers: 850.650.5285

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 170 Reviews
5 Stars - 170 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rented a 5x10 conditioned space
Cyrus Esmaeili
November 28, 2018
Place is great. Very tall so I was able fit a lot of stuff!
Reply from Manager on November 28, 2018
Cyrus, Thank you for taking the time to leave A Storage Solution of Destin a five star review. We are happy to hear that the temperature controlled storage unit meets your needs. Yes, the tall ceilings do help you fit more if you are able to stack. Please remember to check on your things often.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fulfilled storage needs
Edmund X Gonzales
November 9, 2018
Using the climate controlled facility. Great space and friendly staff.
Reply from Manager on November 9, 2018
Edmund, thank you for taking the time to leave A Storage Solution of Destin a review. We are happy that you find our temperature controlled buildings meet your needs. Our staff is always working hard to please everyone and to keep the facility clean. Stop in and drop off a canned food before the end of November. We will give you a $10 credit on your next months rent.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Exceptionally clean and great customer service
CA
November 2, 2018
Glad we found this storage facility. Very clean and easy to get items in and out. Great customer service,too!
Reply from Manager on November 5, 2018
CA, Thank you for leaving A Storage Solution of Destin a five star review. We are always working to make things better for our customers. Please let us know if you need anything.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location, very friendly staff
Nancy Todd
October 30, 2018
I lost my home due to Hurricane Michael, and being displaced and lost, I feel very fortunate to have found a location to put new items. Very safe and clean.
Reply from Manager on November 5, 2018
Nancy, We are sorry to hear that you lost your home because of the hurricane. We are glad that we had a unit. If you should need anything, please let us know. As a reminder to check on your things.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Quick and Easy
Amanda Lively
October 26, 2018
Great Location, Friendly staff with a quick and easy process.
Reply from Manager on October 30, 2018
Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to leave A Storage Solution of Destin a review. We are happy to hear that the process was quick and easy. We are always trying to find ways to make things better for our customers.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage around
Michele
October 23, 2018
Great storage facility. Friendly staff. Efficient. Best rates around. Good units, clean, convenient and it's available 24/7!! Can't get better than that!
Reply from Manager on October 30, 2018
Michele, Thank you for taking the time to leave A Storage Solution of Destin a review. It has been very hectic these last few weeks. We are happy that we meet all your needs. Please remember to check on your items often.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome
Ryan E
October 22, 2018
Needed a unit fast after the hurricane and they came through. Very helpful and polite. They even had packing material I needed and saved me a trip.
Reply from Manager on October 23, 2018
Ryan, Thank you for taking the time to leave A Storage Solution of Destin. The hurricane has affected many people and we are glad we had units to meet your needs. We are glad that you were able to find everything you needed. Please remember to check on your items often. If you should need anything else, please let us know.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great option
Cassandra G
October 21, 2018
Needed a storage fast and and didn’t want to spend a fortune but still wanted to make sure our items were safe. We actually canceled a different unit somewhere else and booked with these guys, very professional. Made our move easier.
Reply from Manager on October 22, 2018
Cassandra, Thank you for taking the time to leave A Storage Solution of Destin a 5 star review. We are glad we could help you in your time of need with the recent hurricane. Please remember to check on your items often.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The best storage business around
Desiree Nichole Brown
October 19, 2018
Amazing customer service, very beautiful site that is clean, well light up, and has great rates.
Reply from Manager on October 19, 2018
Desiree, Thank you for taking the time to leave A Storage Solution of Destin a review. We are happy to read all of the positive feedback. We spend a great deal of time with the upkeep of the property.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, safe, secure, friendly staff and location is convenient.
Allison
September 25, 2018
Reply from Manager on September 25, 2018
Allison, Thank you for taking the time to leave A Storage Solution of Destin a review. We are happy that you came back to us when you needed storage again. We hope that the temperature control unit works well for you. Please do not forget about our referral program.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Perfect location
Ashleigh Roberts
September 18, 2018
The location in Destin is awesome, very central. Its a perfect place for me to store my things while waiting to move into my house. Facilities and units are very clean. Many size options for the units, one will always find the perfect unit.
Reply from Manager on September 18, 2018
Ashleigh, Thank you for taking the time to leave A Storage Solution of Destin a 5 review. We are glad that you feel the facility is clean, we work very hard to keep everything clean. We should have a size to meet anyone's storage needs. Please do not forget about our referral program.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best In Class!
Thomas Littleton
August 28, 2018
On 8/27/18 we rented an exceptionally clean climate controlled unit with A Storage Solution of Destin LLC. Customer Service was excellent! Warm, friendly, professional staff gave clear concise information and direction as we completed the process of reserving our storage space. Best In Class Service and Product. Highly recommend these professionals if you have need of clean, secure storage and value excellence in customer service.
Reply from Manager on September 4, 2018
Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to leave A Storage Solution of Destin a review. We are always training and working on our customer service to better serve everyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Quick and Easy
Todd Walker
August 23, 2018
Reserved a climate controlled unit online and it was waiting when I got to town. Took only about 10 minutes to do the paperwork and the unit was as expected. Great experience so far!
Reply from Manager on September 4, 2018
Todd, Thank you for leaving A Storage Solution of Destin a review. We are happy that your move-in experience was great. You can also rent a unit via our website. If you should need anything, please let us know.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service
Michael Arrlington
August 1, 2018
Very happy with the facility. They treat me great and I will be storing here in the future!
Reply from Manager on August 7, 2018
Michael, Thank you for leaving A Storage Solution of Destin a review. We are happy to hear that the facility meets your needs. Please stop in the office and take some referral coupons. You will receive $25 credit for each new tenant you refer to the facility while you still have a unit with us.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding Facility!
Jason Borchers
July 27, 2018
Excellent service! Nice facilities! I'm very happy that I decided to rent here!
Reply from Manager on August 7, 2018
Jason, thank you for taking the time to leave A Storage Solution of Destin a review. We are happy that you decided to rent from us. We are always doing are best to make things better.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
patricia hoover
July 3, 2018
Just rented for the THIRD time with A Storage Solution of Destin and they are AWESOME every time!! Best price in the area, clean, secure, friendly, and easy access. HIGHLY recommend!
Reply from Manager on July 3, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave A Storage Solution of Destin a review. We are happy to hear that you always come back to us for your storage needs. We are always busy working on something at the facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This is THE go to in Destin
Amy Moss
June 27, 2018
This is the second time I've used A Storage Solution in Destin and I cannot say enough good things about my experiences...both times. The facility is very well kept and the staff are both helpful and very pleasant. And the cost? VERY reasonable. Totally recommend them hands down!!
Reply from Manager on June 27, 2018
Amy, Thank you for taking the time to leave A Storage Solution of Destin a review. We are happy to hear that you keep coming back to us when you have storage needs. We currently have units both regular and temperature controlled to meet your storage needs. If you should need any moving supplies, please stop in the office.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location, reasonable rent
Alan Heritier
June 27, 2018
Conveniently located in Destin Harbor Area. Easy access 24 hours. Well kept facility
Reply from Manager on June 27, 2018
Alan, Thank you for taking the time to leave A Storage Solution of Destin a review. We are always busy working on something around the facility. Please let us know if you should need anything.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Try 'me out.
Scottie Williams
June 3, 2018
Moe Munee I was actually referred to A Storage Solution of Destin from a local competitor. I was given a unit quickly and the exact size I was looking for. Very helpful and accommodating.
Reply from Manager on June 12, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave A Storage Solution of Destin a review. We work with our competitors as much as we can to help us all out. If you need anything, please let us know.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great pricing..great location
michael scott rudloff
May 31, 2018
recently rented 10x10 (unit 3049) and are really happy with these guys..got first month 1/2 off. have used these guys 5-6 other times and it's why we trust them with our valuables.
Reply from Manager on June 12, 2018
Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave A Storage Solution of Destin a review. We are glad to hear that you are a repeat customer. We do run specials from time to time on select units. If you need anything, please let us know.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location. Very clean
C McCreery
May 29, 2018
Very efficient system.
Reply from Manager on June 12, 2018
C. McCreery, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for A Storage Solution of Destin. We appreciate your business and taking the time to rent a storage unit via the 24/7 kiosk. We have a kiosk outside the office that allows you to rent a unit or pay your bill. However, please know that it doesn't give web specials or the ability to rent parking spots.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ron G
May 22, 2018
Needed space for double jet skis Most facilities doors were to narrow. Worked great Ron G
Reply from Manager on May 23, 2018
Ron, Thank you for taking the time to leave A Storage Solution of Destin a review. You are a lucky person that your jet skis fit inside a unit. It all depends on the year and make of the jet skis as to if they will fit in the unit. Be safe out on the water.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The best storage. Period!
Kasey McConnell
May 18, 2018
We have used A Storage Solution of Destin several times over the years and have always been impressed with the facility and the people! Very clean, and safe. Staff is friendly and accommodating! Easy to use and I really like having 24hr access, a lot of other places don't offer that!
Reply from Manager on May 21, 2018
Kasey, Thank you for taking the time to leave A Storage Solution of Destin a review. We are happy to hear that every time you come to us you are always impressed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Amanda Reed
May 12, 2018
Was quick easy and painless. Made a crazy move easier. Will def recommend them to anyone
Reply from Manager on May 15, 2018
Amanda, We at A Storage Solution of Destin thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy that the rental process of quick and easy. We do our best to get you in and out and on your way. If you should need any boxes, please stop into the office.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Service
Christine F
May 10, 2018
Excellent Service
Reply from Manager on May 11, 2018
Christine, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review at A Storage Solution of Destin. We are always training and finding ways to improve your customer service. We are glad that we met your needs. If you should need storage in the future, don't forget about us.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Easy
Brian M.
May 7, 2018
You made everything very easy-online payment convenient.
Reply from Manager on May 7, 2018
Brian, Thank you for taking the time to leave A Storage Solution of Destin a review. We are happy to hear that the online pay made it easy for you while you traveled with the military. Current customers only need to register their unit at storageoh.com to make online payments. We wish you the best in your move to a new area.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very pleased!
Shanna McConnell
April 18, 2018
Customer service is outstanding, pricing was best deal and town and worth every dollar. Thank You!!
Reply from Manager on April 19, 2018
Shanna, Thank you for taking the time to leave A Storage Solution of Destin a review. We are happy to hear that our office staff met your needs. Do not forget to stop into the office to get boxes or other packing supplies. Thank you for being a customer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding service
Penelope Arnett
March 27, 2018
The customer service was outstanding. The promptness and helpfulness was appreciated. Easy to complete long distance and unit was clean and ready when we got there.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
D. Lane
March 27, 2018
Thanks for a great experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brian M
March 24, 2018
Everything was very easy- online pay convenient
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Aaron W.
February 21, 2018
Very helpful and kind.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic Service
Sandra G
February 16, 2018
Fantastic Service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you
Jade S
February 2, 2018
I will use you next time if I need a storage whenever we move again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nancy
December 6, 2017
We have enjoyed the security and convenience of your facility for almost 8 years and appreciate the customer service we have enjoyed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe
S. A.
November 27, 2017
Thank you for operating such a clean, safe building.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Sherry Sparks
September 9, 2017
We are in the midst of moving to Destin from Asheville in the middle of Hurricane Irma. I have had to arrange everything over the phone and my movers just delivered all of my things in Destin this morning. The facility took care of everything and couldn't have been more helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
Geoffrey G
September 1, 2017
Great, secure location
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very secure
Carlos G
August 16, 2017
In a great place and very secure and I will use this again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
Jean V.
July 19, 2017
Good location and easy access
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Space
Jerome W
July 5, 2017
Great Space, Easily Accessible, close to home
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Long term storage
Travis H
July 5, 2017
I appreciate the good service I got over the years and the only reason I'm leaving is I now have a place to park my boat.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place!
Tiffany Ragain
May 11, 2017
After looking around and comparing prices for storage units in Destin, I got lucky to run across A Storage Solution of Destin. The area is gated, the staff is professional and very helpful, and The price is great! I'm very pleased with A storage Solution of Destin. I will defiantly be using them again in the future and will be referring them to all of my friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Used Twice
J L
April 24, 2017
I have used this place twice and it has been great.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
You've been Great
A. DeFruscio
March 6, 2017
You've been great, attentive, fair and a real pleasure to deal with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank You
February 6, 2017
Very Convenient, nice and clean
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding experience
Mykal M
February 3, 2017
I have a storage unit with A Storage Solution since May 2015 and I am VERY pleased with everything. The property is clean and secure. The staff is very professional, helpful and friendly. I will definitely suggest this business to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This is a great facility
Al Geiger
February 1, 2017
This is a great facility for storage. Very clean and secure. Everyone there is very knowledgeable and their help made my storage experience very easy..... I highly recommend A Storage Solution - Destin Fl
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 1, 2016
Great Service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 1, 2016
Great location and friendly staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 15, 2016
Great Experience and clean storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 15, 2016
Great unit, clean
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Moving Experience
Haley Young
October 9, 2016
The staff was so helpful and quick. They helped me with choosing the best unit for me and it was perfect! Very clean, safe and affordable. Would recommend them to anyone!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great staff, good location, and always clean!
Adam
September 27, 2016
I recently rented a unit from A Storage Solutions of Destin and am pleased with this choice. The friendly staff, good location, cleanliness, and security of the location made the choice easy. I would definitely recommend A Storage Solutions to anyone looking for storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Surprising :)
Amy Smith
September 22, 2016
I rented a 10x10 unit at A Storage Solution of Destin. I appreciate the climate Controll because it's cooler and more open than other facilities I interviewed. I also like the fact that each unit is individually alarmed so even if someone else has a gate code if they try to open your unit the alarm goes off. I also appreciate that the facility is open 24/7 as I am a night owl. The manager lives on the property so there is always a staff member on hand. And I love the payment kiosk out front! Amy Smith rinzula83@gmail.com
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient and clean
Dave Howell
September 20, 2016
Works well for our needs. Close and convenient with affordable rates.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you
AT
June 25, 2016
Great Service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome!
Steven Vandenburgh
May 25, 2016
Great prices and helpful staff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wow, best prices in Destin AND fort Walton!
Heather Sturdevant
May 21, 2016
After comparing prices at every location in Destin AND fort Walton beach, I was very surprised to find the best prices HERE , right in the heart of Destin! I called about pricing and showed up shortly after to rent a unit. The staff was very friendly and the property is EXTREMELY CLEAN AND SAFE! So happy I came here! Thanks guys!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cindy Tanner
May 16, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I recommend this place to anyone
Amie
April 6, 2016
The staff is very helpful and accommodating. The units are clean. I had been to 5 different places and this was the only place that let me see a unit. The front seat was really nice.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rachel Kuhn
March 24, 2016
Great location! Units are clean and the climate control is great.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
My new storage solution
Dusan Kurka
February 28, 2016
Very easy access 24/7/365, surrounding area is very clean and well maintained. Excellent customer service! Everything is under camera surveillance.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Russell Kahler
November 17, 2015
The best storage unit in the area. Very clean and modern. have been with them for over 5 years with no problems. great location
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super clean. Convenient and nice folks.
Paul McArthur
September 16, 2015
Paying for storage is rarely fun. But, I def appreciate doing business with nice people who offer great service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean and well organized facility.
william g. mason
August 18, 2015
The management was very professional and the facility clean and well organized.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
July 27, 2015
Excellent service and availability
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience!!! Fast & easy!!!
Casey Metcalf
June 22, 2015
Best storage rental experience I've ever had! The kiosk outside made paying for my unit & getting in to it that night fast & easy!!! Would recommend to anyone!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
on of the best storage facility i have seen yet..
veronica
June 21, 2015
They are all around a great facility. Great rates, very convenient and some of the most amazing workers there too!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommend
Dalton Dooly
June 12, 2015
Friendly Staff. Very Clean, Great security. our family has been storing there since they were first opened and we have had no issues ever.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Albert Perez
April 23, 2015
This storage facility is great, the staff is very friendly and it was easy to get all my questions & concerns addressed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place
Iony
April 23, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great place
chris stephen
April 17, 2015
Very clean and great staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great place
chris stephen
April 17, 2015
Very clean and great staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage Facility Ever!!!!!!
Janika Smith
April 5, 2015
I made the best choice with this storage facility. The staff are so friendly and the facility is so safe and secure. It doesn't get any better than this!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
End to our storage-search headache
Erin Jeffreys
April 4, 2015
After a long, stressful day of driving and searching, we ended up going with this facility. We are SO glad we did. Compared to many of the others in the area, this place is by far the best! Well-lit, clean, friendly staff, 24 hours, competitive pricing, etc. Even on the second or third floor, there are carts, elevators, and large hallways to help you with your belongings. I will highly recommend this place to others who need storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
best rates, great location
Chris king
March 31, 2015
Best rates locally, right in the middle of Destin. Staff was very friendly. Recommend them to anyone needing a storage unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great storage solution for 3rd year for two snowbirds....
Brian Blankenburg
March 16, 2015
we stay four months in Destin every year, and I got tired of filling my car to over flowing so we turned to your storage location and now, for the 3rd. year have placed our previous car over load in your clean, air conditioned, facility....I'm happy and my wife is happy...thanks for the great courteous service....
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you
Customer vacating
March 12, 2015
I thought the managers were great and the security was appreciated.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Why cant every company I deal with be so convenient and affordable?
Donielle
March 2, 2015
Man I wish everything was as simple and convenient as getting my storage unit was from Destin Storage Solutions..So I reserved it online because seriously they are the cheapest anywhere between pcb and Pcola for what i was needing such as 24hr access...no credit card required to reserve it online (nice)..then they sent me a reminder text message the day I was supposed to check in (nice)..then i find out they have a 24hr kiosk where i can check in or make payments if the office was closed...(very nice)..made it there before they closed but of course forgot to bring a lock and totally assumed the locks they sold there at the desk would be some ridiculous price but they weren't! (VERY nice) and THEN he gives me a $25 referral card for any friends I know that need a unit and inform me that if I share my experience (witch i had planned to anyway) in a couple online reviews Ill get some money off my next month rent! Seriously why cant my trips to the bank go that smoothly? ...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, safe, convenient and very friendly staff
Holly Atwell
February 26, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rita Wilde
February 25, 2015
I have had a storage unit with this company for he last 5 years and they are awesome always helpful and friendly. Great prices and location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love this place
Craig Vannoord
February 22, 2015
Friendly service. clean and secure. What more could you want?
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
t. barber
February 16, 2015
great facility... I had many choices for a storage facility but chose this one for the location and friendly staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
Chandler
February 9, 2015
I have been renting since August of 2013, and they have been wonderfully priced and very secure. Also very helpful staff in the office.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
clean and safe.
Rick Groover
February 2, 2015
I use storage solutions of Destin and find that they have reasonable rates and the place is clean and safe.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert Granson
January 31, 2015
I came from out of state to take care of my late brother's property and went to A Storage Solution. They were friendly and helped me right away, showing me a unit and then promptly taking care of the lease agreement. Hassle free which was good at my time of grief.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
customer service was great
karen
January 26, 2015
Property was well maintained and I had confidence in my decision to rent from the friendly folks here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great place.........
carolyn malham
January 22, 2015
clean... safe... good price... friendly staff.....
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Anthony DeFruscio
January 5, 2015
Highly recommend. Great places to go, and the varying sizes make it easier to decide how much space you need. Well placed and very secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very well maintained, centrally located, gated, knowledgeable, friendly
Paul Andre
December 21, 2014
Very well maintained, centrally located, gated, knowledgeable, friendly staff, 24 hr access. Many storage options. Free truck available with move in. I have rented there on three different occasions. Highly recommended.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
New Customer
Catherine Wilson
December 20, 2014
We received a great price using the "half off first months rent" promotion. Great, climate controlled unit, security cameras, and management lives on site.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy access, friendly staff and affordable!
Stephanie Schaefer
December 16, 2014
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, well maintained facilities
Dennis Brooks
December 10, 2014
Great experience. Easy to reserve a unit online, friendly staff and clean, well maintained facilities.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best in Destin
Corey Jernigan
December 4, 2014
Storage solutions had a friendly staff clean facility, and centrally located in the heart of Destin. So happy we found this place .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Douglas M.
December 2, 2014
I have been using a storage solution for 7 years and they are by far the best in the area! They have always accomadated me for my personal and busines use as well as parking spots for recreational and business vehicles. They have outstanding billing notification as well as a 24 hour payment machine out front. theier security is absolutely the best!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
brittany Sierra
November 27, 2014
Great safe storage company that is reasonably priced and has a very kind management.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert
November 20, 2014
Centrally located; nice, big units with high ceilings!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brandon
November 5, 2014
Outstanding Staff. I was unsure of what size unit to get and the knowledgeable staff helped me pick the right size unit. The premises is always clean, but the exit gate key pad needs to be moved closer for better access to exit the lot.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dayley Gunnells
October 27, 2014
Thank you A Storage Solution of Destin for a great first time storage experience. The staff was prompt, friendly and informative. My climate controlled unit is clean and easily accessible.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nick Sherman
October 15, 2014
very nice facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James Jerkins
September 30, 2014
Excellent service. Always helpful and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Leslie Ramp
September 25, 2014
Stop-N-Go Storage management employees at this facility really know their stuff! A short and easy application and ability to purchase a lock in the lobby made my trip a pleasure on an otherwise hectic day. AAA rating!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Randall McDearmon
September 24, 2014
Great location in Destin. Easy to get to any time day or night. Our unit was very clean and dry.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Richard Q
August 29, 2014
Angelique, My husband and I can't thank you enough for assisting us with the two extra storage units in our time of need. You really helped us out in our time of need with our move back home to Toledo. We have spread the word here in Destin and Destin areas that anyone that is need of a storage unit should give you a call. Once again thanks for all your help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lacey Rachall
August 28, 2014
Very courteous staff and reasonably priced. Clean and nice units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John L.
August 27, 2014
Very pleased with this facility. Highly recommended!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marla Diddle
August 25, 2014
Excellent customer service upon move-in. Very satisfied thus far.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lorraine Jimenez
August 23, 2014
Very convenient and accessible. Staff is very helpful, and units are very nice.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marla Diddle
August 13, 2014
Super easy move in process. Raelynn was very helpful. Our unit was clean. The overall layout of the facility made it very simple for our movers to get the truck in and out of the facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Howard Cohen
August 11, 2014
After a long drive to Destin it was great to be greeted and treated with courtesy and very efficiently. The unit was clean and ready and it was a pleasure to work with them. I would use again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dan
August 6, 2014
I needed a storage unit fast to store appliances I had purchased on a Sunday afternoon. I was frantic to find a unit with the weather looking bad and no where to store the items. I called several places and they where closed for the day since it was on a Sunday. I was able to connect with A Storage Solution of Destin and the lady on Duty stayed after her sift to sign me up for a unit. Thanks for the superior service. Dan
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rachel
July 17, 2014
Great experience with ease of renting the unit! Friendly & accommodating staff...nice climate controlled unit!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
teresa parker
July 10, 2014
weary from traveling quite a distance with a storage load in a recent relocation and needing a destination quickly, this bright solution was suggested. wow! what a pleasant relief! easy access anytime and my things were safely unpacked in a dry and temperature controlled space. even got a good nite's sleep. thanx for your solution being my solution
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jay. H
July 8, 2014
I was having a hard time finding storage space in Destin after my resent move from Alaska. Storage Solution had exactly what I wanted and is price right. The security is great with each unit alarmed. I would highly recommend to all in the area who need space.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christian C.
July 7, 2014
We are very happy with A Storage Solution of Destin. The units are climate controlled and very nice. The staff is easy to work with and friendly! We're glad we chose this facility!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
W. Wires
June 28, 2014
Your staff was friendly and helpful. Had no problems getting a unit and the rates are great! Glad we found you guys!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amy
June 21, 2014
Thank you to A Storage Solutions of Destin! The staff was so helpful and they made my storage needs easy to manage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 19, 2014
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joshua Kline
May 29, 2014
Great Facility and Staff! Went above and beyond to come in and loan their moving truck to me on Sunday (only day they are closed)! Great perk of using A Storage Solution!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Travis Watkins
May 22, 2014
Great service and pricing. Thats why i am a repeat customer
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
CARVALLO, EMILY
May 8, 2014
Bob from point of contact went above and beyond trying to get the right unit for my business. He even called me back within five minutes to give me a move in discount. I would use this anytime.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tiffany Witz
May 6, 2014
This is our second time using this facility. Everyone has always been more than accommodating and the units are always clean! Not to mention how affordable they are!I would recommend them to any of my friends or family needing to store items for an extended period of time. Thank you guys for all of your help and services!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hugo Berrios
April 30, 2014
I thank Joe, a very courteous person managing the facilities who really helped me with politeness and good attention. That made a big difference and I will definitely rent again from Storage Solution and I will recommend you with my friends .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 30, 2014
This facility is always clean and secure. They are helpful and friendly. I do think it would be helpful to all the clients if they provided a dumpster for trash.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Paul F Peters
April 22, 2014
Make that 3 1/2 stars because I really like the facility, the location and the people that work there. The main issue I have is the online bill pay. It will remain a $0.00 balance until the day the bill is due. There are no dates as to what was paid when, no history, or no date as when the next bill is due. This is pretty basic function with every other online bill I pay. Perhaps update it to see a history, what month you are currently paying for, and when the next bill is due. The other issue are the elevators. Could they be any slower to move but quick to shut the door when you are trying to load up something? Also, if you hold the door too long, you are warned that you have to pay a fee if you freeze it up. Really? Anyways, these are the only issues I have. love the place, will stay awhile! :-)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tony
April 17, 2014
Hi....when it comes to storage, it really comes down to service and unit size. A Storage Solution has both. A friendly staff, and they let you look at a unit BEFORE you rent it! Small or large, storing or moving, temp controlled or just a unit, it's all here!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dayna
April 15, 2014
I've used this place in the past and I now have 2 storage units that I rent now. I've always been happy with them. I like the staff and that the place is ALWAYS super clean. They also have very reasonable prices compared to a lot of the other ones I've looked at. I always recommend friends and family.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
alina farrell
April 11, 2014
Great prices for units with ac, very helpful staff and clean facility!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christine Paris
April 7, 2014
Just rented a 10x20 unit. The office staff was so very helpful and efficient. My unit was clean and the whole complex was so well maintained.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael Denton
March 28, 2014
A Storage Solution made our move-in experience easy. Alexis, in the office, was especially helpful at answering all our questions about rates, coupons, truck use, climate control, and hours. She showed us the units to help us decide what size unit we needed. They have a truck (with hand truck) that you can use for several days after your initial rental, to move in; this was really helpful. The truck was not available right away on the day we rented, but A Storage Solution called us later that day when the truck became available, so we were able to use it to move in that same day. A tip would be to reserve the truck ahead of time, so that it is definitely available on the day you want to move in. The facility is clean and secure, with a key pad to enter and exit the storage areas. There are big elevators and flatbeds to help move into units on the 2nd or 3rd floors. Check the website for all sizings and rates, and maybe even an online coupon to print before you go in to rent.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rhonda Long
March 13, 2014
Very clean and protected. I feel very safe when I go to my storage unit. They are very helpful and courteous in the office. So glad I found this facility!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 13, 2014
I have been a customer for over a year and have found this facility to be very clean and secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Craig Vannoord
March 3, 2014
excellent facility. Very secure, climate controlled,clean! Very helpful staff. Glad we found it.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
tamara diego
February 26, 2014
I moved into this facility yesterday and they have been professional since I came into contact with them. The facility is extremely clean. The people who work there are very nice and helpful. They even referred me to movers which were also very professional. I trust that my storage experience with them will be easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cecilia
February 24, 2014
Courteous staff. Clean units. Safe. Good price. Highly recommended *****
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 24, 2014
Very Clean. 24 hour access which is great. Very secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
M Brandon
February 23, 2014
Very reasonable storage rates. Facility has 24 hour access for military guys like me that may need to access the unit at all hours of the night. Storage grounds are always clean and equipment is always operational. Staff is great! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because they are one of the very few storage businesses that does not offer military discount.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lauren Soley
February 21, 2014
A Storage Solution of Destin has clean units. I would rent from them again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
G Kesler
July 29, 2013
Always courteous staff, helpful in both inside and outside (when they had it) storage needs. Reasonable prices, would rent space from them again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Terry Nicholas
July 28, 2013
I always had great service there; from the time I needed a storage unit (eventually 2!), until the time I moved and no longer needed any services. The customer service was great, the prices were better than most in this area, and it was easy to locate.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Maria
July 27, 2013
Staff very helpful, professional & courteous. Gave personal tour of units with helpful information. Good value plus the use of a truck locally is an added benefit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jerry Turner
July 24, 2013
A Storage Solution of Destin has been great for me. We have had no issues at all with them, and they have great customer service!! Highly Recommended!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 24, 2013
had boat at facility, electricity was out at outlets frequently, and no service on weekends, difficult to get in and out of spaces, overall good facility, secure, well lit
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
iliana
July 24, 2013
The time that we used your storage facility was a good one. No issues. Great staff and if we have to store again we will definitely be using the facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tamara Barron
July 23, 2013
I have used Destin A Storage Solution on several occassions and have always found the service to be great and the employee's friendly and helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael J Sable
July 23, 2013
I used the Destin location and waz extreemly saticfied with there professional managment and over the top assistance. I would hightly recomend them to locals and use them again in the future!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joshua Goldberg
July 23, 2013
Good customer service and rates
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kim lofquist
July 23, 2013
The BEST storage facility, courteous staff, neat and clean at all times. I'm a long term customer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mary Maitland
July 23, 2013
I've been with A Storage Solution for many years since 2008 give or take time frame one or two years before or after 2008 and I am pleased and satisfied with the customer service I have received. Through the many management changes (6 times) - every single new manager has fixed or resolved any challenges or issues immediately with professionalism and care. The Destin location has been fantastic with cleanliness of facility as well as the security that I have trusted to keep my property protected. I highly recommend this location for personal as well as business storage location. Sincerely, Mary Maitland Destin, FL
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert Vassey
July 23, 2013
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tom Shriver
July 23, 2013
Being retired military I have traveled the world. I have not had a better storage place period! The walk up Keyos is awsum! The ability to use large carts and AC units is without a doubt rewarding at best. Thank, I tell all my clients to use your storage company!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lorraine M perry-Jimenez
July 18, 2013
I would rent here again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kimberly C
July 15, 2013
Good Service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rachell Hubbard
July 9, 2013
The Company that I have worked for now more than 6 Years has used your Company many time on several different jobs. Your Company has always been very nice and professional. Thanks for all your hard work to make my job easier.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jim Moody
July 4, 2013
Destin Storage in Florida has always been reliable and communicative over the past several years. I have nothing but positive comments to share. Thank you for your service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Linda Blann
June 16, 2013
I am so TOTALLY PLEASED to have my personal items at the Storage Solution of Destin. Everyone was so helpful in getting everything set up. I have told all of my friends about Storage Solution because I want everyone that needs a storage unit to come to Storage Solution and have the great same experience I have had. The property is so clean and kept very well. No matter what you need everyone is ready to help and they are very professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jocie Taft
June 15, 2013
I have been 100% satisfied with my experience at A Storage Solution of Destin. The staff is phenomenal and walked me through every step of the procedure to insure the safety of my stored items (and to make sure I didn't set off the alarm accidently lol) The storage facility is spotless--secure and exactly what I needed at an extremely affordable place-especially compared to other storage facilities in the surrounding area--J Taft
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Drew Wood
June 14, 2013
Great storage facility. Plenty of carts to move your stuff and storage units are well lit and clean. Prices are pretty good too. I would highly recommend it.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nicole B
June 14, 2013
Great storage facility, I highly recommend it! Clean units & facility & easily accessible anytime.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mike Spence
June 13, 2013
Awesome service, clean and well managed. First rate facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sherri
June 13, 2013
I have rented storage units over the past 30 years and have never been as happy as I have been with your unit. The staff is always helpful, the unit and grounds is spotless. Reminders on payments are always helpful. I would and have recommended this facility to lots of people. Thank you for being so kind in a world that is usually not!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Courtney
June 12, 2013
I have had a great experience so far. Well guarded facility, great service and a very clean property.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dayna Ducote
June 12, 2013
the experience I've had in the past and present. I like that I was able to use their truck to move it. I like that they gave me half off 1st month rent and I'm also VERY satisfied that since I was a previous tenant, I was able to get a discount. I had referred friends and family there. I have one family member that rents a unit because of my experience I've had. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kara Keenan
June 12, 2013
They went above and beyond for me! Due to my work schedule, i was not able to come in during their normal hours. Their kiosk was a GREAT find! Even with the kiosk, the lady still came outside to make sure everything was working correctly and mind you, this was 8PM!!!!! Also, I needed to move storage units and was able to do this and pay over the phone and then later that night, just run in and move the stuff a few doors down! Great people, great customer service, by FAR the LOWEST PRICES ON CLIMATE CONTROLLED. I love them, i tell everyone about them. I work for a moving company so- its a great way for the word to spread!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John Hines
June 12, 2013
Simple, clean, and convince...I have my Harley stored here and I feel it is safe and out of the weather.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stephanie Evans
June 12, 2013
Thank you so much for providing such a great service and facility for our storage needs!! Everyone is always very helpful and nice and the facility is always clean and very well kept! I recommend all of my friends to you!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dennis Arndet
June 6, 2013
Organized and clean facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kim C
May 24, 2013
I would rent here again. For the last 5 years I've always known all my valuables/sentimentals were safe and sound.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daniel Boone
April 30, 2013
Me and my friends visited A Storage Solution of Destin for the October fishing rodeo 2012. We called ahead to discuss a trailer parking spot for our boat and were treated extremely well. Upon arrival the spot was perfect and the manager treated us extremely well and was very informative. Would use this facility again. The grounds and units also appeared to be kept up extremely well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 14, 2013
Write a review