Michigan Storage Centers

15300 W 8 Mile Rd, Oak Park, MI 48237
Current Customers: 248.968.2088

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 196 Reviews
5 Stars - 196 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Review
Kisha Mays
August 22, 2019
The facility is nice, big, and clean. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They were efficient and quick as well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Davante Thomas
July 1, 2019
My experience was great good customer service nice and professional clean area in a perfect location thank you for your services.
Reply from Manager on July 1, 2019
Mr. Thomas, at Michigan Storage centers, it is our goal to give great customer service to everyone that walks through our doors. It was a pleasure working with you and will continue to give our best customer service possible.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Demetrius Byrd
June 6, 2019
Great price an clean Michigan storage centers oak Park
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Demetrius Byrd
June 6, 2019
Michigan storage centers oak park.its the place you’re looking for if you need storage great price an clean
Reply from Manager on June 6, 2019
Thank you Mr. Byrd
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
yes
justin ulry
June 4, 2019
great storage and price
Reply from Manager on June 4, 2019
Thank you Justin!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
TriNette Baldwin
May 1, 2019
This facility is always clean inside and out.The staff are pleasant and courteous, in person as well as on the phone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
No need to shop around- MSC Oak Park is the best!
H Wilson
April 28, 2019
I did A LOT of shopping and comparing. Michigan Storage Centers in Oak Park has the best price, a clean and secure facility, and very helpful and happy office staff. I tell everyone who talks about storage units what a great place this is!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would refer a friend to this facility.
Jerome Moses
April 27, 2019
The facility is clean and secure and the staff are friendly. The price is good.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would recommend this location to a friend
mary wilson
April 23, 2019
Great storage location and staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Aretha Parker
April 17, 2019
yes i will recommend this facility because there clean and has good service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes very clean and also very friendly staff.
Kevin Vandiver
March 31, 2019
Samantha,Deidre and Cheyenne are very professional and knowledge able.the whole process went quickly and smoothly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Really nice
Joyce mooer
February 5, 2019
Hello I went in yesterday and they where very helpful and friendly and the place is clean and in a grate location . I will be tell other about this place
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank You
LaShon Marshall
November 27, 2018
I totally love this place and it is so clean and the staff are sweet and that are the cheapest and cleanest in the area
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 27, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Quick & Easy
Shannel Byous
November 24, 2018
Very helpful and friendly environment. Would recommend to a friend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The ultimate storage unit
Brenda Adams
September 26, 2018
This is the ultimate facility for storing your property. Nice staff, goes out of their way to accommodate your needs. This building is clean, air conditioned and climate control units for a reasonable price. I felt like I was moving into a 4 star hotel seriously! Highly recommended!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would recommend this facility
Jocquece Hobson
September 19, 2018
Great deals friendly and clean environment
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lavina Kaplan
September 18, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Charisse Alexander
September 10, 2018
I Love this place the staff was so helpful & polite. Their prices are great & the place is very clean & secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good quality service
Sharon Hobson
September 9, 2018
Nice friendly staff excellent in every category would recommend the storage to others.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would Definitely Recommend!
Clarice Drumgoole
September 4, 2018
The ease of renting was very welcomed. We arrived 30 minutes before closing and was assisted by Sienna. Unlike a lot of establishments you arrive at close to quitting time, Sienna was in no way rushing or bothered by our visit. I was renting the unit for my sister who could not be there so I had to facetime her and make calls to go over specifics and again, it was no bother to Ms. Sienna. She was very detailed in the explanation of all charges and processes. We were going to be moving in while the front office was not open so we were a little nervous of how it would go but I'm happy to report that it all went off without a hitch. Her instructions to us were on point. The only thing I would add as a suggestion is it would be helpful to attach signs to the entrance & exit gate for first time users.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility and Great location
Teresa Potter Calhoun
August 7, 2018
thank you Michigan Storage Center, i love the facilty and tbe convience of this location. so far I am a haopy camper! Katrina and the staff all are professional, polite and helpful with your needs for moving and storage needs, love the security and cleanliness of the building.....
Reply from Manager on August 7, 2018
Ms.Potter Calhoun, it is our pleasure to work with you and we look forward to continued business with you. Welcome!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Graet place
Diane Ramsey
April 5, 2018
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Really seem to know what they are talking about. The facility is great and clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes very much
kira peoples
March 28, 2018
I love this clean safe facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Phyllis E Davis
March 9, 2018
Thank you for the convenience, cleanliness and professionalism. Keep up the good work.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cheryl Wilson
March 5, 2018
Great experience friendly & knowledgeable staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great!!
Michael Bennett
February 23, 2018
Fast, friendly service and great pricing.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Professional, personable and attentive.
Brandi C Shelton
February 20, 2018
Each member provided service the same way and never missed a beat to ensure I was totally informed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean facility and Polite Staff
stefan Gerulski
January 19, 2018
The staff here is vary helpful and Polite. The units are clean facility is secure. Cannot ask for more if you need to store your items
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Storage Unit
Stephanie Marsh
January 8, 2018
So glad I selected this location and the staff was friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super convenient
Shard'a Dilbert
November 29, 2017
You never know when u will need to secure your belongings or run out of space it’s something that just happens it was recommended I try this location and I was satisfied I’ve already referred several people
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This is one of the best Storage Companies around !!
Andrea M. McCaskill
November 27, 2017
I would recommend anyone to use Michigan Storage. Everyone was really nice and everything is so clean and neat !!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Are.stevens2@yahoo.coma great location!areare
Resa
November 22, 2017
This Storage facility is centrally located, bordering Southfield, Ferndale and Detroit and is convenient to access. The facility is clean and the staff is friendly. Although storage prices are high almost everywhere, I think pricing could be a little more competitive. Overall, I believe they offer great deals!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Misha Ross
October 30, 2017
Very professional and friendly and very helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
Malachi Barnhill
September 7, 2017
Wonderful staff very helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great and very helpful
Myshiara Sparks
August 1, 2017
Deidra was the biggest help ever.. I had ran around the whole day looking for storage and kept hearing different prices from what I had found online. By the last storage place which was Michigan storage I was irritated and very overwhelmed. but Deidra came to my rescue, 29 bucks to move in and 10 for the lock so simple and convenient. I was happy and relieved. the ladies where amazing and very helpful the place was clean and easy to access. I happy I didn't give up and went to that last storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Customer service
Lakoko Ridley
July 19, 2017
Professional staff my unit was clean and the perfect size for my things
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Perfect
Crystal Terry
July 8, 2017
Convenient hours and location. The unit was just the right size for my treasured belongings.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
Crystal Terry
May 11, 2017
Building is clean. Easy access til now 10pm
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Courtni D. Jones
September 18, 2016
well im new here so really don't have much to say but so far it's a clean place the person that helped me was Ms.Jackson and every time I needed anything she was very helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
i would recommend oak park storage to family and friends
haven mcmurray
September 5, 2016
customer service was excellent and my payment is reasonable..they helped me right away
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 15, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would recommend Michigan Storage Centers in Oak Park, MI.
P. Horton
August 15, 2016
The staff was professional and helpful, the storage unit was clean and accessible.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Ethel Mitchell
August 1, 2016
Easy access to storage units, clean building and excellent customer service personnel.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Makeyla Howrd
July 9, 2016
Great staff even when i was rude an in a rush
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mirra Garcis
July 8, 2016
Everybody is Nice!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Professional Business
Ethel Mitchell
July 3, 2016
I would recommend this facility to anyone looking for a reasonable and professional setting. I appreciate the business etiquette and welcoming atmosphere. I also love the price and assessible storage units. Thank you again!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great prices
Kanethea W.
June 23, 2016
The staff was very friendly and courteous, Great prices.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Angela Moore
May 26, 2016
Excellent Service! Especially the staff, friendly and nice.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michelle Tiller
April 29, 2016
Crystal Great Lady!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage and Staff
Cynthia Woodruff
April 20, 2016
I would recommend this storage to anyone. Great location, and very attentive staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes, to everyone
Lashema Wagoner
April 20, 2016
Ms Crystal is very nice understanding and professional. Not only would I rent from her again, I will also recommend anyone looking for storage or Uhaul trucks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brandi Farr
April 12, 2016
Freindly staff, and got the uhaul free when I signed up for the storage unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Over and Above
Robert Williams Jr
April 9, 2016
I was in need of a storage space for my trailer and Crystal Travis along with Tanika Jackson went in my estimation over and above to accommodate me. At a time when I find customer service to be truly lacking, I give them both two thumbs up.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joyce Hardy
March 2, 2016
Nice people. Clean place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kenyada Jones
March 2, 2016
Will most definitely rent from this storage Center again. Everyone was nice and friendly. Thanks Again
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
CHRYSTAL ELAM--TOTALLY 5 STAR
CHRYSTAL E. ELAM
February 13, 2016
I have only been renting at Michigan Storage for a months time now. I they have ASWESOME PRICE ranges, with SUPER friendly employees. I am recommending this location to several of my friends and relatives. They storage areas is also well manage, organized and clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Karee Rudolph
November 12, 2015
Customer Service was always nice even when I needed to use the U-haul truck 2 x's which I was in the unit. Keep up the Good Work
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent.
Jessie H
September 30, 2015
Great experience. Was able to rent a space quickly and conveniently from out of state.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Danny Harris
July 31, 2015
Great rates for the area professional staff great service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience
Charles Lumpkin
June 30, 2015
I've never rented a storage space and at first I was intimidated, but the friendly staff at this location helped me. I was able to rent a storage space for a reasonable price that suited my needs. Thanks to Ms. Crystal.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
charles king
June 2, 2015
I was so happy to have chosen Michigan Storsge Center to store my belongings. Not to mention how polite Mr. RICH Reid was in servicing me & my family. I am in unit #1065 I am Tenant #164839. I am suggesting MSC to anyone needing storage space. I love it!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
crystal is a bad customer service employee.
Kimberly Pugh
May 30, 2015
This location likes add on wrongful fees to ones storage account when their own customer service rep. Makes an error in their computer system, which resulted in my getting a discount. Crystal states its company policy not to give out the home office number, so much fot customer service!! She wants to add on late fees, to cover up the error she created in their computer system. I'm being charched for her error from may 1, 2015. Richard did his job on may 1, 2015. Bad bad customer service from crystal. I wouldn't recommend this facility ever!!!! I have this review saved!!!!!!!!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tinnia Adams-Willard
May 18, 2015
I'm very pleased with this facility and have recommended this facility to my girlfriend and she will be using this storage on June 3, 2015 her name is Charlesetta Frazier. I'm trying to go go these sites for my discount but having a little trouble can you help me Please!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pleshette Hyde
May 17, 2015
This facility is so clean and AMAZING!!! The staff if so professional and supportive to your needs. I'm so happy I chose this storage center
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location and good price
Proactive Development Group
May 8, 2015
Great location and good price. Easy to move in and always neat and clean. Great customer service and storage manager is very helpful whenever we have any question.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Overall Great Place!
Jody Calvin
March 26, 2015
Michigan Storage center is an affordable and centrally located storage. The storage is also very clean and is heated. The staff there is very nice.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A. Taylor
January 31, 2015
Thank you thank you for you patience willing to help. Staff is awesome Customer Service is A1.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Charde B
November 11, 2014
Michigan Storage Centers is a great place to check out for affordable prices and a variety of unit sizes.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 14, 2014
The staff are friendly and very helpful, they made getting an unit easy and pleasant, while not over sell, but helping me choose what was best for my needs...Unit number 2180
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Parish Halsell
September 29, 2014
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. I was able to quickly receive a storage unit and get settled in. Nice clean area and very safe and secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lauritz Manuel
September 26, 2014
great business & great customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
CT Nelson
August 20, 2014
I have had a storage unit at Michigan Storage Center for almost 2 years. The staff is friendly and courteous and the property is very secure. I have never had a problem with accessing my unit or any one tampering with it. I would recommend this facility to my family, friends and others.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sakeya
August 18, 2014
The customer service there is EXCELLENT. I arrived to the facility prior to closing and instead of locking us out and telling us "WE'RE CLOSED" Crystal re-opened the doors and rented us a unit. Also, we had been calling around and actually visited 3/4 different units and none of them compared to the pricing here. It's clean and secure! I will continue to store my items here whenever needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Linda Lindsey
August 11, 2014
Michigan Storage Center in Oak Park, MI provides excellent service & prices! The facilities Manager, Crystal Travis was excellent in knowledge, courteous & professional. She goes above & beyond to ensure you are satisfied with your service. The facility is clean, well managed & secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Roosevelt & Otelia Gray
August 8, 2014
Crystal is very professional and knowledgeable of her job. She has a pleasant personality and welcoming spirit in her presentation. We felt at ease working with her. We wished we would have had the opportunity of using MSC before we stowed our belongings with the moving company on the same site. Keep up the great work!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amy Weiss
August 3, 2014
Very reasonable and clean facility. Crystal was very professional, friendly, and helpful in getting us information and pricing as well as helping to fill out paperwork for the unit. She was very busy with 4 other customers there when I was there, however she did a fantastic job taking care of everybody without anybody having to wait long. Great experience so far!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Letehia James
July 30, 2014
The staff members are extremely nice, the facility is clean and all of my needs were met.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eddie Thomas
July 20, 2014
MI Storage Centers are nice, clean and spacious!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Angela Cooley
July 9, 2014
Nice Pleasant management also clean. Having access to the property for longer hours would be nice though will recommend to other people.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
E Lee
June 23, 2014
I think Michigan Storage is a very good storage center.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
N Gray
June 23, 2014
Michigan Storage center located in Oak Park, MI has been a safe facility, and the staff has been pleasant and very helpful!. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs storage space.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Abbie
June 19, 2014
I had a great experience for my storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Satisfied Customer
June 19, 2014
I didn't have any trouble getting a storage unit. The facility is very clean and offers a variety of storage products such as boxes, bubble wrap and spacious units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Allura Williams
June 9, 2014
I've rented at Michigan Storage Centers for years and it's been great. The staff are friendly, the facility is clean, and the price is right. There are other storage facilities that are closer but Michigan Storage is where I store.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christopher J. Payne
June 9, 2014
Very professional, friendly and patient. Great customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jazzae
June 6, 2014
I have been a customer since Oct 2013... The customer service has been satifactory! The management is very friendly and polite. I really like the free 4 hr u haul rental you receive if you lease the 10x10 unit or larger.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
ERIC BELTON
May 8, 2014
VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. EXTREMELY CLEAN FACILITY. RECOMMEND TO ALL.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
crysta
May 2, 2014
Was looking for a place to store, was preferred by my mom and was told to speak to Crystal. I understand why. She is very nice and will work with you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kawana Neason
April 29, 2014
Awesome....they saved my personal belongings from tossed out into the street. Great prices!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Benjigates Estates
March 11, 2014
Michigan Storage Oak Park is awesome. I just recently rented my second storage unit. Brett made it happen effortlessly. We really appreciate the customer service and professionalism.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eddie Thomas
March 5, 2014
Michigan Storage Centers Emploees were great to work with! Their units are clean, spacious and Secure. I would recommend them to a friend or family member.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Danielle Hardy
July 31, 2013
I Love it, I Love the prices, the excellent service, would highly recommend it anyone needing storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jennifer French
July 31, 2013
I have stored for 1 year and 6 months, never had a problem, would refer anyone!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lauren A.
July 31, 2013
Michigan Storage Centers provides a convenient Storage solution for my belongings. The staff is also very courteous and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Billie Ligon
July 31, 2013
I have had my difficulties in the past, they have firm rules but they are fair, they have worked with me to resolve my concerns overall I like the facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
D. Cross
July 31, 2013
Crystal is very helpful, professional, good rates!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jacqueline Turner
July 31, 2013
Excellent service for the last 4 years I've been here!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cheryl Grandberry
July 31, 2013
Everything is excellent at this point!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thaddeus Tuner
July 31, 2013
My husband and I have always gotten excellent customer service! Regina
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Valerie Watkins
July 31, 2013
I lost my father and Michigan Storage Centers assisted me with my storage needs of his belongings, and was very, very helpful. Crystal was very helpful, and compassionate, she really took care of us, and at the end of the day my mission was complete and I am satisfied.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Veronica Anderson
July 31, 2013
My experience was absolutely lovely, no problems at all, very accessible, very clean, great experience!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Quantrelle Shah
July 31, 2013
Happy with facility, satisfied with usage of storage, no problem, will refer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Andrea Hodge
July 31, 2013
I have been storing for 3 years, I am satisfied with the service, no complaints. I appreciate the way you work with people.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sam McOwusu
July 31, 2013
Everything about Michigan Storage Centers is good! I like the way you handle things, everything is in order. Crystal is very, very professional!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Paul Miles
July 31, 2013
I have found the service for my needs to be number one. The staff has been most flexible in my varying schedule of travel. I spend time in my winter home of Arizona and have no thoughts of nothing but my personal affects being protected. so they get 5 stars for service and being most professional in their business dealings with me. Great Job....
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tamika Nicks
July 31, 2013
Crystal is a wonderful person, kind and sweet! I enjoy the service at Michigan Storage, I will refer all my friend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sparkle Relford
July 31, 2013
I'm returning, enough said! :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sparkle Relford
July 31, 2013
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brenda
July 31, 2013
The services provided by Michigan Storage Centers have met my needs in a great way. Everything was easy and manageable and I have been pleased thus far.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Terry
July 30, 2013
I have utilized this storage company for a few years and have never had a problem. Everyone was very professional at all times. I would recommend this storage company to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sondra Small
July 29, 2013
First time I've ever used Self Storage. Michigan Storage Centers has been great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Samual Blue
July 29, 2013
Happy with facility and staff, would like to see improvements with online payments and extended light time in common area.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Deborah Anthony
July 29, 2013
Always renders professional responses and services; clean facility; timely reminders. Excellent customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Katie Green
July 28, 2013
I and my husband have only experience excellent customer service at this location. the space is very large clean and affordable. I highly recommend this location of business to anyone and anybody, family & friends. Keep up the good work Ms. Crystal. Your God sent thanks for everything and God bless you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tamika Malloy
July 27, 2013
Convenient location, staff is easy to get along with really pleasant.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kashrina Stoner
July 27, 2013
So far I've had a pleasurable experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stephanie Cannon
July 27, 2013
pleasant, good pricing, friendly staff lady.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chocolate Mitchell
July 27, 2013
I feel good about the storage, great area, respectful staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Anthony Robinson
July 27, 2013
Rented before and returned. Experience was excellent, friendly staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Keenan Jefferson
July 27, 2013
Reasonably priced, easy access, great location. Win, Win, Win for me.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Caltherine Young
July 27, 2013
Good! Very Good! Very Very Good! Very Good Security....
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Janice Hill
July 26, 2013
Wonderful experience that's why I'm returning!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joseph Tyson Jr.
July 26, 2013
Very pleased!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David Harvey
July 26, 2013
I have no complaints with the facility, the worker's are very professional, patient and kind. Overall experience is EXCELLENT!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jewell R Johnson
July 26, 2013
I have been a tenant for one month and just from the first day I knew that this was going to be a pleasant experience. The manager worked with me to find the best storage space for me and even after I started moving into it and I decided to move into a larger unit she worked with me no problem. In retrospect I think she was right about the original space I'd rented.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Esther M. Jefferson
July 25, 2013
I love the staff. They have been very understanding with me and my family. I would love to continue utilizing the company for years to come and will always refer my friends and family to this location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
L. Moore
July 25, 2013
Excellent service , will recommend to everyone
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jacquelline Devine
July 25, 2013
It's comfortable and convenient, everybody is nice, my stuff is safe.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rodney Holman
July 25, 2013
Excellent, very satisified!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marcus Butler
July 25, 2013
You guys are great, no problems!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shandrika Lackey
July 25, 2013
I really like it at Michigan Storage, it's clean, the people that work there are very helpful and Crystal
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sonya Roberts
July 25, 2013
I don't have any problems, staff is courteous and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Karen Stringer
July 25, 2013
If I could give 10 stars I would. The facility is clean the staff is helpful. I have been in Michigan for 1 year now and I have been traveling since the age of 25 and I'm 48 now. Michigan Storage Centers is truly the BEST experience I've ever had. Crystal is the best.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Baxter S. Jones
July 25, 2013
Service is good! Facility is good! Never had any problems.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alisha Horn
July 24, 2013
Crystal has been great! So sweet and kind to me : )
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David Gulley
July 24, 2013
Michigan Storage It's all Good!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yvonne Stover
July 24, 2013
MSC is excellent, the very best, thanks guys for helping me out when I needed storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Denise Williams
July 22, 2013
I like this facility!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shayla Donaldson
July 20, 2013
I like the people here they are kind and very professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Demetrius Danforth
July 18, 2013
Crystal is the best! She gives the utmost in customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
angel perkins
July 18, 2013
been with you guys for a year appreciate the units being use.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
William McCauley
July 18, 2013
My storage experience was real pleasant, because of Crystal as well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A. Bruner
July 18, 2013
I have had no problems! I've have moved to different size spaces a few time in the 2 years with Michigan Storage. My experience as been they are always accommodating and professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sarah Jones
July 18, 2013
My grandmother has stored with Michigan Storage Center since 2008 and just about every time she is there I am there with her. The storage is real nice and always clean, the people in the office are very polite. Thanks Phylicia
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
LaDonna Sims
July 18, 2013
I have been storing with Michigan Storage since the first of the year. Your team at this location is very easy to work with. To mention Crystal for example have gone out of her way to help anyway she can. Just the other night I was locked in the facility, I had Crystal cell phone number from previous and called her. She did not get upset at all that I was calling her after hours. She assisted me in getting out. You should continue to have such nice employees working for you. Again a shout out to Crystal and Michigan Storage!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marsha Tarrance
July 17, 2013
I just want to say how thoughtful the staff is at Michigan Storage Centers I've never seen better customer service, especially Crystal
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Morris Harris
July 17, 2013
The Customer Service Reps are very accommodating they make the hole process painless, very friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cheryl Scott
July 17, 2013
I had no problems, had space for 2 years, clean and friendly staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cass W.
July 17, 2013
I I've been with Michigan Storage for over a year now, nice people,clean facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Simone McCorley
July 16, 2013
I have been storing with Michigan Storage Centers for 5 years now, I have not had any real issues. I really enjoy Crystal, she is a great asset to the business
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Veronica Anderson
July 16, 2013
They are really on top of their game. I am very happy!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Anthony Deshazer
July 16, 2013
I moved here from the facility next door, I'm getting a way better deal, the service is good, staff was very informative, I will tell everybody about Michigan Storage Centers. Thank You!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rubye Wilson
July 16, 2013
I have been with Michigan Storage since 2007, I haven't had any problems, I enjoy being with Michigan Storage, very happy with the service I'm given.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James Hardy III
July 16, 2013
I've been a tenant with Michigan Storage for a number of years. Everything is perfect, especially Crystal
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tiana Bonner
July 16, 2013
It's all good! Everything is perfect, no issues
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Naomi Bates
July 16, 2013
Nice people, clean facility, when I first came I met Brett and he explained everything to me, it's a very clean place, staff is very courteous, then I met Crystal she very concerned with the client, Crystal is a very sharp lady, very professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Linda Darnell
July 16, 2013
Second time at the facility I never had any problems, I really appreciate the staff if there is anything that I have a problem understanding or If I've forgotten something they take the time to explain or remind me. I'm very pleased, and the storage is very clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eric Smith
July 16, 2013
Everything is convenient, real good, no problems, I'm satisified
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ray Gibbons
July 13, 2013
Facility is very clean, and lit up I like when you walk though and it's well lit, that's why I've stayed at Michigan Storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chontay James-Jones
July 13, 2013
Service was excellent, staff was very helpful, prices were reasonable
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Zelphia Williams
July 13, 2013
The service has always been excellent.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Van Williams
July 13, 2013
Michigan Storage is an economical place to keep your things and its safe,the employees are great especially Crystal
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Monica January
July 12, 2013
Crystal is a very nice Manager and is always helpful. I like the nice clean facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mr. Cachino Clark
July 12, 2013
It serves my purpose, had to learn the rules, staff is good, I have had no problems.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joyce Favors
July 12, 2013
Staff is very polite, respectful and professional, I am very happy with the storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Andrea Hodge
July 11, 2013
Storage is very reasonable, clean and great staff, very happy!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jackie Williams
July 6, 2013
I really like the place, have had no problems, it's nice and clean and secure that's what I like. I daughter says the office is big and pretty. We like Crystal
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nakeesia Campbell
July 6, 2013
I would like to say that Brad and Crystal does a wonderful job and is very helpful. If I had to refer a storage place Michigan Storage would be it. Thank you and love you guys.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wanda Smith
July 6, 2013
crystal is very helpful did a good job service is good! If I need storage I will come back again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James Burns
July 6, 2013
This is to note that your employee named Crystal personifies what customer service is and should be. Her personality and customer care is greatly appreciated in this service oriented world of misplaced employee personal. I thank you and Crystal for this much needed and desired representation of excellance. Sincerely James and Dr. Leona Burns
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yolanda Lynn Kennedy
July 6, 2013
Thank you for allowing me to use the storage at Michigan Storage Centers I just want to thank you guys for being so beautiful. Crystal has been a beautiful Manager her assistance is always done with a joyous attitude, she is always smiling and greeting the customers with a beautiful smile. Facility is always clean I would store her again and tell everyone
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Teresa Johnson
June 13, 2013
The unit and the service was great and it was good pricing and do to the service i would refer some one here
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tamiko Littlejohn
June 8, 2013
Since i have been a tenant, every time i have been to my unit the grounds have been very clean. and Crystal the office manager has been professional and helpful in every way. I thank her for the help she provides when i need it.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 8, 2013
The units are clean, and the people are very nice.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Johnie Thomas Jr.
June 7, 2013
Courteous and professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joyce Smith
May 30, 2013
I am pleased with the service I received. The staff member was courteous and patient with my needs and concerns.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
virgie marble
May 26, 2013
I love the the storage facility it's very clean the people is very nice and very heipfull/
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
gaylynn williams
May 25, 2013
i was totally satisfied with the service that Crystal gave me when i least storage unit
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rose Molnar
May 22, 2013
I am grateful you all were readily available when I needed a storage. If at all I should need to get a storage in the future I will more than likely use your company again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alfred Smith
May 21, 2013
The service was great especially the lady at the desk (crystal), she explained everything, I will refer everyone to Michigan Storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
WIlliam McCauley
May 17, 2013
Overall, It is convenient, easy to access and allows me to take more time to think about what to do with my things in a clean safe environment. Everyone is very helpful and accomodating to whatever my needs are, very much apprieciated.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alisha Horn
May 9, 2013
As a young, college graduate, this was the first storage unit that I have rented. I have looked at others but when I met Crystal she was a joy to talk to. Warm, kind-hearted and overall interested in what I had to say. She explained the expectations and guidelines thoroughly which I deeply appreciated. I would recommend Crystal to any of my friends and family members because she's a sweet woman who knows her stuff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gregory Lorick
May 8, 2013
Crystal Travis is very smart and pretty she has the best people skills she know how to deal with people. Crystal is the only reason I am still at mich storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cassandra Poe
May 6, 2013
Crystal is doing a wonderful job at Michigan storage centers, I appreciated all of her help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
norval Thomas
May 4, 2013
Crystal is very business like in answering and helping customers.I'm glad I choose this storage company #
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Laura
May 4, 2013
Crystal is very nice and very professional. She know her stuff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gay Lynn Williams
May 4, 2013
Crystal Travis, made my moving experience a piece of cake with her professional and prompt service. Crystal explained every little detail with me and also showed me how to access property. She was such a delight to work with,,,,,,,,,,,Thanks Crystal, i really appreciated your service..............Gaylynn Williams
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dale Main
May 3, 2013
I've been here for years, that should say a lot considering there are facilities on both sides of the center. Great value for a great price
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ella
May 1, 2013
Great place,very clean and helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brody
May 1, 2013
They do a awesome job all that are in charge!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kevin Hall
May 1, 2013
I have been a customer for several years and I think the service is great, great location, and Crystal helps you with your storage needs. I strongly recommend that you use Michigan Storage for your storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jennifer
May 1, 2013
Never been so welcome until I came here they treat you like family!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shaun
May 1, 2013
AWESOME SERIVCE GREAT MANGERMENT
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Raquel Newton
March 6, 2013
Crystal Travis was my first contact with Michigan Storage. She is knowledgeable, kind, and willing to get the extra mile for the customer. She is the only reason I chose to use Michigan Storage as our storage facility. Crystal continues to be professional and always on target!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dianne Pearson
February 27, 2013
Crystal has always been very polite and professional. It has been a very pleasant experience working with her.
Write a review