Etna Storage

10415 Columbus Expy Park E, Pataskala, OH 43062
Current Customers: 740.927.1088

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 49 Reviews
5 Stars - 49 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Etna Storage is easy and convenient.
Stephanie S.
August 16, 2019
This has been a positive experience for us. Always open, very convenient and I feel safe regardless of the time of day, or night, that I'm there.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Satisfied
Matthew
August 8, 2019
Clean and ready for use. Simple and quick way to get a storage unit. Easy access at all times. Would recommend to anyone looking for storage space.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Process
C Wiseman
July 9, 2019
Very easy & convenient process. Unit is clean & the whole process is so simple!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
Tommy rhodes
June 26, 2019
Very easy to rent a space and the inside of the unit was nice and clean
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super easy to reserve and check was just as easy!
Denise L Harrold
March 10, 2019
Reserved online and finished up the check-in at the kiosk. Could not have been any simpler. Unit was very clean and there was ample room to get our stuff loaded in. Very convenient location too!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fast friendly service
Misty Bever
December 18, 2017
I would recommend to anyone 24-hour access the people are very friendly and the code to get in and out of the gate works well
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely!
Ashlee H
November 16, 2017
Convenient, very clean! & loved the touch screen accessibility. Very easy to rent a unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience
G.R.Z.
November 5, 2017
Highly recommended. Everything I was needing and then some. Hassle free, prompt and effective customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Etna Storage is the macaroni to my cheese
Samara Michalak
June 29, 2017
I've never rented a storage unit before. Etna storage made it very easy We were in need of a storage unit close to home and on short notice. With the 24 hour kiosk we were able to quickly rent a unit. The kiosk was very easy to use and even has an option to speak with a live representative. You can even get locks at the kiosk for your unit. Our new unit was very clean and well maintained. Etna storage will definitely be our first pick for any future storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This was my first experience with a storage unit.
Hope Garrison
June 28, 2017
I love that I can get in 24/7 and how clean and well maintained the facility is! Highly recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very easy
Monty mills
March 27, 2017
This is the first rental place I've used for storage. The kiosk was very easy to use and was quick. The unit we rented was very clean and easily accessible overall nice facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
After an initial hiccup, everything went well staff was super helpful
Beth
January 11, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
this is a very nice storage facility
Jeff Wilburn
September 25, 2016
I have never rented a storage unit before, i drove up and there is no office just a 24/7 kiosk and it was very easy to use,i bought a lock from the machine but it did not give it to me, i called the number an a very friendly woman answered and apologized and said she would put in in my unit for when i move my stuff on sunday. So far so good, glad i am doing business with this company
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 28, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Travis Runyon
July 20, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome!
Skyler
June 6, 2016
Super easy and convenient to use. I had no issues with the kiosk or the customer service rep I spoke with. Would recommend to a friend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kiosk was simple and quick. Safe clean place
Bill
June 1, 2016
Great place
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kiosk was simple and quick. Safe clean place
June 1, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great units
Grant
April 30, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fast and easy
April 3, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent experience
Alison
February 21, 2016
Easy to start renting, clean unit, easy access to units, sense of security, and great experience so far!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very convenient and safe location.
Dennis Schultheis
November 2, 2015
When we arrived it was easy to access the facility. it was secured and clean. I felt safe and left knowing my belongings were secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, convenient, great security!
Cathy
October 26, 2015
We are in the process of moving to temporary housing while our new home is being built. On Saturday, in the middle of everything, we decided we needed more storage space. We already had one unit at Etna Storage. I went on-line and rented another unit. My husband bought a lock at the on-site kiosk and started loading our new space. It couldn't be any easier than that!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, Secured, Accessible
Diane
May 1, 2015
Very convenient location, very clean and easy to manuever around. The kiosk was extremely easy and convenient. I would recommend Etna Storage to everyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sue M.
April 15, 2015
This is a great location for the Pickerington-Pataskala area. Our unit is clean and dry. The biggest plus of all is the gated security. We had a bad experience last year with a company that did not have a secure facility. This one is well lighted and we feel safe here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ashley Weber
March 16, 2015
Very nice and clean facility. Very easy to start your monthly lease/rent. I feel comfortable going there. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chad w
September 20, 2014
Very nice facility, pleases with the security and cleanliness of the facility and shed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
tracy bitz
July 21, 2014
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Liz Smith
June 9, 2014
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Angela
May 23, 2014
Great facility, easy access, clean and Bob sends me a reminder when my bill is due. This facility is wonderful to work with !!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tracy
May 9, 2014
excellent for prices and location!! I absolutely loved the kiosk..in which I have never used one in this type of situation. definitely would check it out
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Janie Searcy
March 29, 2014
Great place to rent from!!! I have rented at other facilities and this is by farrrrrrr the best. The management is helpful and friendly. If you need help they are right there with a solution to the problem. I have recommended this to many of my friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pam Thompson
December 20, 2013
Bob is helpful when we have any issues. Is always there to help and solve anything we might ask. He is very good at his job. Etna Storage is a very clean storage unit company. Keep up the great work BOB!!! Have a Blessed and Merry Christmas!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jan Peterson
July 18, 2013
Very easy from start to finish. Great people to work with too. Loved the kiosk to sign in and buy a lock!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 9, 2013
My experience with Etna Storage has been great. The kiosk was easy to use, Bob is almost always available when I call (usually after hours), and he returns my calls promptly if I leave a message. The facility is secure and spacing between the buildings for vehicle access is appropriate.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Aaron Mezger
July 6, 2013
Can't imagine an easier place to rent from. The kiosks are intuitive. The customer service people - especially Bob - are very helpful and available.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pam Thompson
July 3, 2013
Bob was very helpful when I purchased another rental space. Returned my calls very promptly and extremely helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daidria Eckels
July 2, 2013
Have gotten two 10x25 units here, and been pleased. Customer service is excellent - i had a person return all of my phone calls when I was in the process of choosing a space, and they were extremely helpful. Using the kiosks are quick and easy, and the actual units are clean. Will recommend to anyone!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Peggy Anglin
July 2, 2013
Very good experience with clean storage and getting debit payment set up.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Loren
June 10, 2013
This is our second time using this facility. Management has been very helpful and friendly. Clean facility and great location. Safe and secure. Have recommended and will continue to recommend to our friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ronald Blevins
June 7, 2013
Very easy to access, property is always well maintained. Units are in great condition.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 21, 2013
The staff have been wonderful. The units are very clean and the area is kept clutter free.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Janice Hamann
May 20, 2013
Great staff, very clean property. Glad I rented here
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Matt Aprile
May 19, 2013
I have used many storage companies over the years, and you guys were by far the best. The convenience of your units are amazing, the setup was great, the payment was easy, and the customer service was great! You guys made the stress of moving better!! I will use you guys in the future for sure!!! AMAZING!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hans Rasmussen
April 27, 2013
Very clean facility. Well maintained. Very friendly staff. Rental truck was in great shape. Very easy people to work with. Very reasonable prices.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Randal Steele
April 20, 2013
Any questions or changing that we ever had it was always taken care of quickly. Thanks for a great job everyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
TedOatts
March 30, 2013
Convenient East location off I-70 in a gated facility!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Melissa
February 27, 2013
Very pleased with the unit and the security surrounding the unit. Very pleasant experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Susan
February 21, 2013
Found the property to be very secure. Liked using the Kiosk. Very updated facility with professional management.
Write a review