Stop­-N-­Go Storage of Steamboat Springs

2657 Jacob Circle, Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
Current Customers: 970.879.9534

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 5 Reviews
5 Stars - 5 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Service and Facility
Karl Wurm
January 27, 2020
I was traveling from out of town and had an arrival time that was outside of their normal hours, they were able to accommodate and meet me before their regular open hours.
Reply from Manager on February 13, 2020
Hello Karl! Thank you so much for the 5 stars and thank you for choosing us! It was a pleasure meeting you and I am so happy we were able to accomodate your storage needs! If you ever have any questions or need anything at all, please don't hesitate to reach out! Thank you again, Melissa
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice and new
S. Johnroe
November 15, 2019
Friendly and professional staff and beautiful clean facility.
Reply from Manager on November 15, 2019
Hello Salli! Thank you so much for your kind words! It was a pleasure meeting you and Drew yesterday. We are so glad you decided to join the Stop-N-Go family and look forward to seeing you around! Thank you again! -Melissa and Julie
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jed Gibson
November 2, 2019
Very Friendly staff with easy to access, clean, and secure storage facility.
Reply from Manager on November 15, 2019
Hello Jed! Thank you so much for your kind review! It has been awesome doing business with yourself and Greg! We couldn't have picked a better business neighbor and are so happy you chose Stop-N-Go for your storage needs! Thank you again! -Melissa
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Staff were very friendly and very helpful.
Kathyrn Walker
October 2, 2019
Reply from Manager on November 15, 2019
Hello Kathryn! I am so glad that we were able to help you with all of your storage needs! I can't thank you enough for letting us know about your experience with your kind review and for choosing us as your storage provider! It was a pleasure meeting you and we are happy to have you in our storage community! Thank you! -Melissa
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Beautiful
Carrie
August 10, 2019
Beautiful, nice, new, clean facility.
Reply from Manager on November 16, 2019
Thank you, Carrie! We really appreciate your review of our facility! We always work as hard as we can to ensure that our customers get the best possible storage experience they could ask for, and we are so glad that you experienced that with us! We are so thankful that you chose us for your storage needs and we are so happy to have you in the Stop-N-Go family! Thank you again! Melissa
Write a review